Welcome in my new blogging spree, let’s see how long it lasts this time, and how long it takes till the other poeple in the “Wereld van Pro Deo” can claim the limelight again. Interestingly enough the blogging intensity has gone up quite a bit in the past few weeks, and I must say I like it, because I like to read what’s going on in the lives of people that I care about.

Talking of people I care about… Today I went with to friends to the Proef Eet, a fun event in the town centre of Enschede, where many restaurants offer small bites for small prices, so you can sample where you want next winter. It is a fun event, and most people in Enschede seem to go there. In the crowd I stumbled upon a former colleague, and we did a few lines of catching up. It is really strange though, I’ve had a crush on her for quite some time, but it took some 15 minutes to remember her, but I’ll keep it private for now, the internet is leaky enough already. Shame on me though…

